top of page
Clinique Podiatrique Lampron-Perron Montréal Delson Rive-Sud

TEAM

YOUR TEAM OF PODIATRISTS

Clinique Podiatrique Lampron-Perron Montréal Delson Rive-Sud

Dre Émilie Lampron-Perron

Podiatrist

Clinique Podiatrique Lampron-Perron Montréal Delson Rive-Sud

Dre Laurence Lampron-Perron

Podiatrist

Clinique Podiatrique Lampron-Perron Montréal Delson Rive-Sud

Dre Evelyne Elliott Tousignant

Podiatrist

MCR.jpg

Dre Marie-Claude Racine

Podiatrist

female-doctor-avatar-clipart-icon-in-flat-design-vector.jpg

Dre Marie-Anne Levasseur
Podiatre

 The Lampron-Perron sisters opened the Delson clinic in the summer of 2014 in order the fill the needs of the growing South Shore population. In January 2016, they acquired the Clinique podiatrique Evelyne Elliott Tousignant in the heart of Montreal. To this day, their goal remains the same, to offer the highest quality service provided by a team of caring and competent podiatrists.

podiatre Delson, podiatre rive-sud, podiatre candiac
DRE ÉMILIE

LAMPRON-PERRON | Podiatrist

 

Dre Émilie Lampron-Perron, podiatrist, graduated from Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières with a Doctorate in Podiatric Medicine in the spring of 2011. She also had the opportunity to further enrich her knowledge during a 4-month internship at the prestigious New York College of Podiatric Medicine. She then followed in her sister’s footsteps by working with another podiatrist in Candiac right out of school. It is in the summer of 2014 that she reached her professional goal of opening her very own clinic. Émilie always knew how to maintain a balanced lifestyle, especially through her various interests and activities. She may have had great academic prowess throughout her life, but she has always kept her passion for music and sports. As a child, when asked what she wanted to be when she grew up, she would answer, in all seriousness, that she would be a doctor, a singer and a part-time LPGA golf player. There is no stopping her.

Ancre 1
Ancre 2
Podiatre rive-sud, podiatre Delson, podiatre candiac, podiatre st-constant
DRE LAURENCE
LAMPRON-PERRON | Podiatrist

 

Dre Laurence Lampron-Perron, podiatrist, was a member of the first graduating class of the Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières in Podiatric Medicine in 2008. She took part in an internship at the New York College of Podiatric Medicine in her final year. She worked at Clinique podiatrique Frédéric Gremillet until the winter of 2014. Since 2010, she has supervised a number of first-year students during their first mandatory internship. She cares deeply for the improvement and esteem of her profession; she was a member of the board of directors for the Ordre des podiatres du Québec as well as the committee in charge of continued learning and communications. Since the end of her studies, Laurence has completed many certifications to be able to better help her patients. Despite all of this, she still manages to find time for her favourite sports: golfing, tennis and skiing.

Ancre 4
podiatre Delson, podiatre rive-sud, podiatre candiac
DRE EVELYNE

ELLIOTT TOUSIGNANT| Podiatrist

Dr Evelyne Elliott Tousignant, podiatrist, received her doctorate from the Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières in 2008. She began her career in Montreal, before joining our Delson team in 2016. Like her colleagues, she completed a 4-month internship at the New York College of Podiatric Medicine. Throughout her many years of practice, she was involved in various committees at the Ordre des podiatres du Québec and contributed to many conferences. She is passionate about her profession, caring towards her patients and dedicated to solving their foot problems. A busy and dynamic mother of two, she devotes the little free time she has to jogging and martial arts. She has a particular interest in biomechanics, sports injury and pediatrics.

Anchor 5
MCR.jpg
DRE MARIE-CLAUDE

RACINE | Podiatrist

Dr Marie-Claude Racine, podiatrist, also completed her doctorate in Podiatric Medicine at the Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières in 2019 and decided to join our team at the Delson clinic in August 2019. During her studies, she had the opportunity to undergo a targeted training on wound care at the Centre Hospitalier Affilié Universitaire Régional de Trois-Rivières (CHAUR) and at the Centre Hospitalier Régional de Lanaudière (CHRDL). In addition, she completed her university training by enrolling in a two-months internship at the New York College of Podiatric Medicine. Her professionalism and her devotion in the health and wellbeing of her patients push her to choose personalized and appropriate treatments for each of them.

In addition to her passion for podiatry, Marie-Claude practices different sports, including cycling and running.

Ancor 6
female-doctor-avatar-clipart-icon-in-flat-design-vector.jpg
DR. ANNE-MARIE

LEVASSEUR | Podiatrist

Dr. Marie-Anne Levasseur, podiatrist completed her doctorate in Podiatric Medicine at the Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières. In June 2023, she joined the team at the Delson clinic. During her studies, she followed specialized training in wound care at the Centere Hospitalier Régional de Lanaudière (CHRDL) and also acquired skills in diagnostic ultrasound. Apart from her passion for podiatry, Marie-Anne is a sports enthusiast, notably climbing, running, road cycling and cross-country skiing.

bottom of page

Clinique Podiatrique Lampron-Perron Montréal Delson Rive-Sud

ÉQUIPE

VOTRE ÉQUIPE DE PODIATRES

Clinique Podiatrique Lampron-Perron Montréal Delson Rive-Sud
Clinique Podiatrique Lampron-Perron Montréal Delson Rive-Sud
Clinique Podiatrique Lampron-Perron Montréal Delson Rive-Sud
Clinique Podiatrique Lampron-Perron Montréal Delson Rive-Sud

Dre Émilie Lampron-Perron

Podiatre

Dre Laurence Lampron-Perron

Podiatre

Dr Anthony Laroche

Podiatre

Dre Evelyne Elliott Tousignant

Podiatre

Dre Marie-Claude Racine

Podiatre

Les deux sœurs Lampron-Perron ont ouvert la clinique de Delson à l’été 2014 afin de combler un besoin grandissant dans la population. C’est avec enthousiasme qu’elles ont également fait l’acquisition de la clinique podiatrique Evelyne Elliott Tousignant, à Montréal, en janvier 2016. Leur objectif est d’offrir un service de qualité grâce à une équipe de podiatres professionnels  à l’écoute de vos besoins.

DRE ÉMILIE

LAMPRON-PERRON | Podiatre

 

Dre Émilie Lampron-Perron, podiatre, a gradué de l’Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières en complétant avec brio son doctorat de premier cycle en Médecine Podiatrique au printemps 2011. Elle a également eu la chance d’enrichir ses connaissances au prestigieux Collège de Médecine Podiatrique de New-York (NYCPM) lors d’un stage de quatre mois. Elle a ensuite suivi les traces de sa grande sœur en travaillant pour un autre podiatre à Candiac dès juin 2011. C’est à l’été 2014 qu’elle a réalisé son objectif professionnel d’ouvrir sa propre clinique.  Émilie a toujours su garder un équilibre dans sa vie, par la diversité de ses activités. En effet, tout au long de son cheminement scolaire, le sport ainsi que le chant lui ont permis de s’épanouir. Enfant, lorsqu’on lui demandait ce qu’elle ferait dans la vie, elle répondait, d’un ton sérieux, qu’elle serait docteure, chanteuse et joueuse de golf dans la LPGA à temps partiel. Il n’y a donc rien à son épreuve.

 
 
DRE LAURENCE
LAMPRON-PERRON | Podiatre

 

Dre Laurence Lampron-Perron, podiatre, a fait partie de la première cohorte qui a gradué de l’Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières en Médecine Podiatrique en 2008. Elle a participé à un stage d’une session au Collège de Médecine Podiatrique de New-York (NYCPM) lors de sa dernière année. Elle a travaillé à la clinique podiatrique Frédéric Gremillet jusqu’à l’hiver 2014. Depuis 2010, elle supervise des étudiants de première année lors de leur stage d’observation. Ayant à cœur le rayonnement et le développement de la profession, elle a fait partie du conseil d’administration de l’Ordre des Podiatres ainsi que du conseil des communications et de la formation continue. Depuis la fin de ses études, Laurence a ajouté plusieurs certifications à ses connaissances afin de mieux servir ses patients. Il lui reste toutefois du temps pour pratiquer ses sports préférés : le golf, le tennis et le ski alpin.

 
DR ANTHONY

LAROCHE | Podiatre

 

Dr Anthony Laroche, podiatre, a lui aussi gradué de l’Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières au doctorat en médecine podiatrique. Sa formation a été enrichie d’un stage d’une session au New York College of Podiatric Medicine dans Harlem, New York. À travers ses études, il a entrepris de participer à plusieurs œuvres à caractère communautaires, comme la clinique podiatrique de l’Accueil Bonneau et un voyage humanitaire de 3 semaines à Cochabamba en Bolivie. Il a également siégé au sein du conseil de l’Association des podiatres du Québec et dans les instances de l’Université à divers postes. C’est avec une grande motivation qu’Anthony a joint l’équipe des sœurs Lampron-Perron à temps plein à la clinique de Montréal. En plus d’avoir à cœur la santé de ses patients, l’implication communautaire reste une part importante de sa vie, notamment au sein du Groupe de Recherche et d’Intervention Sociale (GRIS-Montréal) où il agit en tant que formateur et intervenant en milieu scolaire.

DRE EVELYNE

ELLIOTT TOUSIGNANT| Podiatre

Dre Evelyne Elliott Tousignant,podiatre, a obtenu son diplôme de l’Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières en 2008. Elle a d’abord travaillé dans la région de Montréal et fait maintenant partie de l’équipe de podiatres de Delson depuis 2016. Comme ses collègues, elle a effectué un stage de 4 mois au Collège de Médecine Podiatrique de New-York (NYCPM). À travers ses années de pratique, elle s’est impliquée dans divers comités à l’Ordre des podiatres du Québec et a contribué à plusieurs conférences. Passionnée par sa profession, elle est à l’écoute de ses patients et dévouée à résoudre leurs problèmes de pieds. Mère occupée et dynamique, elle consacre son peu de temps libre au jogging et aux arts martiaux. Elle a ainsi développé un intérêt particulier pour la biomécanique, les blessures sportives et la pédiatrie. 

 
 
DRE MARIE-CLAUDE

RACINE | Podiatre

Dre Marie-Claude Racine, podiatre a complété son doctorat en médecine podiatrique à l’Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières en 2019 et a décidé de se joindre à l’équipe de la clinique de Delson en août 2019. Lors de ses études, elle a eu l’opportunité de suivre une formation axée sur les soins de plaies au Centre Hospitalier Affilié Universitaire Régional de Trois-Rivières (CHAUR) et au Centre Hospitalier Régional de Lanaudière (CHRDL). De plus, elle a terminé sa formation universitaire en effectuant un stage de 2 mois au New York College of Podiatric Medecine. Son professionnalisme et l’intérêt qu’elle porte pour la santé de ses patients la poussent à choisir des traitements précis et adaptés pour chacun d’eux.

Outre sa passion pour sa profession, Marie-Claude est une adepte de sports, plus particulièrement de vélo de route et de course à pied. 

Clinique Podiatrique Lampron-Perron | Montréal et Delson

  • Instagram Clinique_Lampron_Perron
  • Facebook Social Icon
Delson
66 route 132, suite 220
Delson, Québec
450-845-7433 (PIED)
Contactez-nous par courriel au: cplpdelson@gmail.com
Ordre des podiatres du Québec

© 2016 Clinique Podiatrique Lampron-Perron.

Conception Web par Vincent Richer

Montréal
1559 rue Bélanger
Montréal, Québec
514-508-7433 (PIED)